Accountancy Age Awards personality shortlist announced

Accountancy Age’s prestigious Personality of the Year Award shortlist for
2010 has been announced.

The shortlist of six includes:

Andrew Andronikou, partner, UHY Hacker Young
Andy Raynor, chief executive, RSM Tenon
Anton Valukas, chairman, Jenner & Block
Ian Dyson, chief executive, Punch Taverns
John Griffith-Jones, UK chairman and senior partner, KPMG
Steve Maslin, partner, Grant Thornton

To vote go to

Related reading