Only two weeks left to enter 2006 MCA awards

Entries for the 10th anniversary of the Management Consultancies Association
awards must be submitted by 30 September, 2005.

The awards aim to demonstrate how consultants can add value and improve the
business performance of client organisations.

This year the MCA has added a new category which is best in-house consultancy
for those firms that have worked on projects that ‘clearly demonstrate best
management practice’, according to the consulting trade body.

If you or your firm would like to enter or of if know anyone that should to
enter the awards for management consultancies and their clients go to
for more information.

Winning case studies will be announced at an awards ceremony at the London
Hilton hotel on Park Lane on 3 April 2006.

Related reading

aidan-brennan kpmg