Deadline extended for award entries

Candidates now have until 11 August to get their submissions to us. Entry forms can be requested from our website or by calling the number below.

Entries will be assessed by a panel of judges: Sarah Wood, director of finance at Birmingham City Council; Peter Williams, Selfridges’ FD; Grenville Johnston, chairman of the Scots ICA; Teresa Graham, head of business services at Baker Tilly; David Brooks, partner at Grant Thornton; Ken Wild, partner at Deloitte & Touche; and John Whiting, tax partner at PricewaterhousCoopers.

The Natural History Museum will once again provide the backdrop to this year’s ceremony on 1 November 2000.

This event, which was relaunched last year to celebrate Accountancy Age’s 30th anniversary, is the only awards ceremony that recognises excellence across the whole accountancy profession.

You can access an entry form and read more details at Alternatively, e-mail or call 020 7316 9539.

Related reading

aidan-brennan kpmg