PracticeConsultingLinks – Banking

Links - Banking

To return to the web directory index page, click here.

Organisations are listed in alphabetical order, with banks in a separate list underneath.

Banking organisations

Association for Payment Clearing Services  www.apacs.org.uk

Bank of England  www.bankofengland.co.uk
Bank for International Settlements  www.bis.org
British Bankers Association  www.bba.org.uk

Central Banking  www.centralbanking.co.uk
Chartered Institute of Bankers   www.cib.org.uk

European Bank for Reconstruction & Development   www.ebrd.com
European Central Bank   www.ecb.int
European Investment Bank   www.eib.org

International Finance Corporation   www.ifc.org
International Organisation of Securities Commissions  www.iosco.org

SME banking benchmark service  www.checkyourbank.com

World Bank Group  www.worldbank.org

Banks

Abbey National  www.abbeynational.co.uk
Alliance & Leicester  www.alliance-leicester.com

Bank of Ireland  www.bank-of-ireland.co.uk
Bank of Scotland  www.bankofscotland.co.uk
Bank of Wales  www.bankofwales.co.uk
Barclays Bank  www.barclays.co.uk

Cahoot  www.cahoot.com
Cater Allen Bank  www.caterallen.co.uk
Co-operative Bank  www.co-operativebank.co.uk

Egg  www.egg.com

First Direct  www.firstdirect.com
First-e  www.first-e.com

Halifax  www.halifax.co.uk
HSBC www.hsbc.co.uk/

Intelligent Finance  www.if.com

Lloyd’s TSB  www.lloydstsb.co.uk

National Westminister  www.natwest.co.uk
Nationwide Building Society  www.nationwide.co.uk
Northern Rock www.northernrock.co.uk

Royal Bank of Scotland  www.rbs.co.uk

Smile  www.smile.co.uk

Woolwich  www.woolwich.co.uk

Related Articles

5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

Accounting Software 5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

5m Alia Shoaib, Reporter
Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

Consulting Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

11m Stephanie Wix, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

Accounting Firms Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

Business Regulation Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

Audit Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

Accounting Firms New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

1y Stephanie Wix, Writer