PracticeConsultingMeet the team at Accountancy Age.

Meet the team at Accountancy Age.

Damian Wild, Editor[QQ] In overall charge of Accountancy Age and AccountancyAge.com editorial, Damian sets the editorial agenda for the paper and the site and is responsible for the content of both. He has been with Accountancy Age for two years and was previously news editor. Damian can be reached by phone on 020 7316 9237 or by email at damian_wild@vnu.co.uk.

Liz Loxton, Deputy editor

Responsible for features, our new section two, Networking, and the day-to-day running of Accountancy Age. Contact Liz on 020 7316 9611 or liz_loxton@vnu.co.uk

Chris Quick, News editor

Chris is responsible for Accountancy Age’s news and analysis coverage.

Call Chris on 020 7316 9233 or email chris_quick@vnu.co.uk

Gavin Hinks, Deputy news editor

Gavin covers tax, edits the opinion pages and writes on environmental and social accounting issues. He also looks after Taking Stock. Contact Gavin on 020 7316 9242 or gavin_hinks@vnu.co.uk

Alex Miller, Technology editor

Responsible for the new technology page and e-business coverage, Alex also commissions the monthly technology focus, our IT-related supplements and can be reached on 020 7316 9808 or alex_miller@vnu.co.uk

Adriana Zea, Reporter

Adriana joins the team next week to edit our business week page and cover business and our business recovery page. She can be reached on 020 7316 9359 or at adriana_zea@vnu.co.uk

Philip Smith, Reporter

As well as editing our monthly corporate finance page Philip writes our weekly web review page, covers public sectors issues and issues affecting small and medium size accountants in practice. He also contributes to our quarterly charity and public sector page. He can be reached on 020 7316 9245 or at philip_smith@vnu.co.uk

Michelle Perry, Reporter Michelle covers Europe, fraud and charities and also writes on accounting and audit issues. She edits our new monthly audit page and contributes to our quarterly charity and public sector page.

She is contactable on 020 7316 9807 or michelle_perry@vnu.co.uk

Matthew Gerry, Online editor

Matthew looks after editing and development of Accountancy Age.com. He is the main point of contact for news, links and services on the website. He also writes on writes on changes on the site in Accountancy Age. He can be reached on 020 7316 9502 or at matthew_gerry@vnu.co.uk

Larry Schlesinger, Content developer

Larry writes news and features for Accountancy Age.com and designs the graphics that appear on the site. He can be reached on 020 7316 9557 or at larry_schlesinger@vnu.co.uk

… and the production team

Puneet Chahal Production editor Puneet is responsible for all aspects of production on Accountancy Age.

She can be reached on 020 7316 9238 or at puneet_chahal@vnu.co.uk

Jo Hazel Deputy production editor Jo looks after page production and the running of the production desk.

020 7316 9839 jo_hazel@vnu.co.uk

Nicholas Smith Sub-editor Nicholas also works on the production desk and picture research.

020 7316 9649 nicholas_smith@vnu.co.uk

Lois Fettis Editorial assistant Lois looks after picture research, the people page and editorial support.

She is on 020 7316 9236 lois_fettis@vnu.co.uk.

Related Articles

5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

Accounting Software 5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

5m Alia Shoaib, Reporter
Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

Consulting Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

11m Stephanie Wix, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

Accounting Firms Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

Business Regulation Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

Audit Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

Accounting Firms New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

1y Stephanie Wix, Writer