PracticeConsultingLinks – FTSE 100

Links - FTSE 100

To return to the web directory index page, click here.

Organisations are listed in alphabetical order

3i  www.3i.com

Abbey National  www.abbeynational.co.uk
Alliance & Leicester  www.alliance-leicester.com
Allied Domecq Plc  www.allieddomecqplc.com
Allied Zurich  www.zurich.com
AMVESCAP  www.amvescap.com
Anglo American  www.angloamerican.co.za
Associated British Foods Plc  www.abf.co.uk
AstraZeneca  www.astrazeneca.com

BAA  www.baa.co.uk
Barclays  www.barclays.co.uk
Bass  www.bass.com
BG Plc  www.bgplc.com
Billiton  www.billiton.comm
Blue Circle Industries  www.bluecircle.co.uk
BOC  www.boc.com
Boots  www.boots.co.uk
BP Amoco  www.bpamoco.com
British Aerospace (now BAE Systems)  www.baesystems.com
British Airways  www.british-airways.com
British American Tobacco  Under Construction
British Energy  www.british-energy.co.uk
BSkyB  www.sky.co.uk
BT  www.bt.com

Cable & Wireless  www.cablewireless.com
Cadbury Schweppes  www.cadbury-schweppes.com
Carlton Communications  www.carlton.com
Centrica  www.centrica.co.uk
CGU  www.cgu.co.uk
Colt Telecom  www.colt-telecom.com
Compass Group  www.compass-group.co.uk
Corus Group  www.corusgroup.com

Diageo  www.diageo.com
Dixons Group Plc  www.dixons.com

EMI Group  www.emigroup.com
Energis Group Plc  www.abbeynational.co.uk

Foreign & Colonial  www.fandc.co.uk

Gallaher Group  www.gallaher-group.com
GKN Plc  www.gentricaplc.com
Glaxo Wellcome  www.glaxowellcome.com
Granada Group Plc  www.granada.co.uk
GUS Group  www.gus.co.uk

Halifax  www.halifax.co.uk
Hanson Plc  www.hansonPlc.com
Hays  www.hays.co.uk
HSBC  www.midlandbank.co.uk

ICI  www.ici.com
Imperial Tobacco  www.imperialtobacco.com

Invensys  www.invensys.com

Kingfisher  www.kingfisher.co.uk

Land Securities  www.landsec.co.uk
Legal & General  www.legalgeneral.co.uk
Lloyd’s TSB  www.lloydstsb.co.uk
Logica  www.logica.com

Marconi  www.marconi.com
Marks & Spencer  www.marksandspencer.co.uk

National Grid  www.nationalgrid.co.uk
National Power  www.national-power.com
National Westminister Bank  www.natwest.co.uk
Norwich Union  www.norwich-union.com

Old Mutual  www.oldmutual.com

Pearson  www.pearson.com
PowerGen  www.powergen.co.uk
Prudential  www.prudential.co.uk

Railtrack  www.railtrack.co.uk
Reckitt & Colman  www.reckitt.com
Reed International  www.reed-elsevier.com
Rentokil Initial  www.rentokil-initial.com
Reuters  www.reuters.com
Rio Tinto  www.riotinto.com
RMC Group Plc  www.rmc-group.com
Rolls Royce  rollsroycebentley.com
RoyalSunAlliance  www.royalsun.com
Royal Bank of Scotland  www.rbs.co.uk

Sage Group  www.sage.com
Sainsbury  www.sainsbury.co.uk
Schroders  www.schroders.co.uk
Scottish & Newcastle  www.scottish-newcastle.com
Scottish Power  www.scottishpower.co.uk
Sema Group  www.sema.co.uk
Severn Trent  www.severn-trent.com
Shell  www.shell.co.uk
Smiths Industries  www.smithsindustries.com
South African Breweries  www.sab.co.za
Stage Coach  www.stagecoach.co.uk
Standard Chartered  www.standard-chartered.com
Sun Life & Provincial  www.sunlife.co.uk

TeleWest Communications  www.telewest.co.uk
Tesco  Tesco www.tesco.co.uk
Thames Water  www.thameswater.co.uk

Unilever  www.unilever.com
United News Media  www.unm.com
United Utilities  www.united-utlities.co.uk

Vodaphone  www.vodaphone.co.uk

Whitbread  www.whitbread.co.uk
Wolseley  www.wolseley.com

Woolwich  www.woolwich.co.uk
WPP Group Plc  www.wpp.com
To return to the web directory index page, click here.

Related Articles

5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

Accounting Software 5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

5m Alia Shoaib, Reporter
Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

Consulting Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

11m Stephanie Wix, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

Accounting Firms Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

Business Regulation Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

Audit Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

Accounting Firms New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

1y Stephanie Wix, Writer