PracticeConsultingLinks – FTSE 100

Links - FTSE 100

To return to the web directory index page, click here.

Organisations are listed in alphabetical order

3i Group www.3i Group

Abbey National www.abbeynational
Allied Domecq Plc  www.allieddomecqplc.com
Alliance & Leicester www.alliance-leceister.co.ul
AMVESCAP  www.amvescap.com
Anglo American www.angloamerican.co.uk
Arm Holdings www.arm.com
AstraZeneca  www.astrazeneca.com

BAA www.baa.co.uk
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com
Baltimore Technology www.baltimore.com
Bank of Scotland www.bankofscotland.co.uk
Barclays  www.barclays.co.uk
Bass  www.bass.com
BAT  www.bat.co.uk
BG Group  www.bg-group.com
Billiton  www.billiton.com
Blue Circle Industries Plc  www.bluecircle.co.uk
BOC  www.boc.com
Bookham Technology www.bookham.com
Boots  www.boots.co.uk
BP Amoco  www.bpamoco.com
British Airways  www.british-airways.com
BSkyB  www.sky.co.uk
BT  www.bt.com

Cable & Wireless  www.cablewireless.com
Cadbury Schweppes  www.cadbury-schweppes.com
Canary Wharf Group  www.canarywharf.com
Capita Group  www.capita.com
Carlton Communications  www.carlton.com
Celltech Group  www.celltech.co.uk
Centrica  www.centrica.co.uk
CGNU  www.norwich-union.co.uk
CMG Plc  www.cmgplc.com
Colt Telecom  www.colt-telecom.com

Daily Mail Tst. ‘A’ www.dmgt.co.uk
Diageo  www.diageo.com
Dimension Data  www.dimensiondata.co.za
Dixons Group Plc  www.dixons.com

EMAP  www.emap.com
EMI Group  www.emigroup.com
Energis Group Plc  www.energis.co.uk
Exel Plc  www.exel.com

GKN Plc  www.gknplc.com
Glaxo Wellcome  www.glaxowellcome.co.uk
Granada Compass Plc  www.compass-group.com
Granada Media  www.granadamedia.com
GUS Group  www.gus.co.uk

Halifax  www.halifax.co.uk
Hays  www.hays.co.uk
Hilton Group  www.hiltongroup.com
HSBC  www.banking.hsbc.co.uk

ICI  www.ici.com
Imperial Tobacco  www.imperialtobacco.com
International Power Plc  www.internationalpowerplc.com/
Invensys  www.invensys.com

Kingfisher  www.kingfisher.co.uk

Land Securities  www.landsec.co.uk
Lattice Group  No website currently available
Legal & General  www.legal-and-general.co.uk
Lloyd’s TSB  www.lloydstsb.co.uk
Logica  www.logica.com

Marconi  www.marconi.com
Marks & Spencer  www.marksandspencer.com
Misys  www.misys.co.uk

National Grid  http://www.nationalgrid.com
Nycomed Amersham  www.amersham.co.uk/

Old Mutual  www.oldmutual.com

P & O Princess cruisesnbsp; www.poprincesscruises.com
Pearson  www.pearson.com
PowerGen  www.powergen.co.uk
Prudential  www.prudential.co.uk

Railtrack  www.railtrack.co.uk
Reckitt & Colman  www.reccolpharm.com/
Reed International  www.reed-elsevier.com
Rentokil Initial  www.rentokil-initial.com
Reuters  www.reuters.com
Rio Tinto  www.riotinto.com
RoyalSunAlliance  www.royalsun.com
Royal Bank of Scotland  www.rbs.co.uk

Sage Group  www.sage.com
Sainsbury  www.sainsbury.co.uk
Schroders Non-Vtg  www.schroders.com
Schroders Vtg  www.schroders.com
Scottish & Southern Energy  www.scottish-southern.co.uk
Scottish Power  www.scottishpower.plc.uk
Sema Group  www.sema.co.uk
Shell Transport  www.shell.co.uk
Shire Pharmaceuticals Group  www.shiregroup.com
Smithkline Beecham  www.sb.com/
South African Breweries  www.sab.co.za
Spirent  www.spirent.com
Standard Chartered  www.standard-chartered.com

TeleWest Communications  www.telewest.co.uk
Tesco  www.tesco.com

Unilever  www.unilever.com
United News Media  www.unm.com
United Utilities  www.unitedutilities.com

Vodafone Airtouch Plc  www.vodafone.co.uk

WPP Group Plc  www.wpp.com

To return to the web directory index page, click here.

Related Articles

5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

Accounting Software 5 tips for SMEs to protect cash flow

5m Alia Shoaib, Reporter
Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

Consulting Tyrie on Finance Bill 2017: ‘Making Tax Policy Better’

11m Stephanie Wix, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Richard Toone, CVR Global

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

Accounting Firms Deloitte 'self-imposes exile' on government contracts to defuse PM row

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

Accounting Firms Managing partner Q&A - the year ahead: Julie Adams, Menzies

12m Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

Business Regulation Friday Afternoon Live: Deloitte's tech thing; PAC wants HMRC 'contingencies'; and Sports Direct

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

Audit Friday Afternoon Live: HMRC complaints rise; Deloitte scoops big audits; and corporate reporting woes

1y Kevin Reed, Writer
New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

Accounting Firms New head of equity capital markets for KPMG

1y Stephanie Wix, Writer