Vote for your accountant of the year


Click here to vote for your accountant of the year

We want you to tell us who you believe has had the most impact on the profession over the last 12 months – and you could win a magnum of champagne in the process.

This year’s shortlist is sure to spark as much debate as ever.

Readers can vote for: Felicity Banks, secretary of the CCAB’s money laundering working party; Deloitte chairman John Connolly; Professional Contractors Group chairmen Simon Juden; the Association of British Insurers’Peter Montagnon; and former Football Association chief executive MArk Palios.

The Personality of the Year Award, sponsored by Cartesis, is one of our most significant awards, as it is voted for by readers.

The winner will be presented with their award alongside the rest of this year’s shortlisted individuals and organisations at a glittering ceremony at London’s Battersea Park Arena on 10 November.

Related reading