EC whistleblower named Personality of the Year

Link: Marta Andreasen: A return to grace

Andreasen was joined on the winner’s rostrum at the ceremony at London’s Battersea Arena last night by PricewaterhouseCoopers, which picked up both the Big Four Firm and Employer of the Year awards.

Around 850 leading figures from the world of finance attended the event, hosted by comedian Jack Dee, which also saw Grant Thornton, Wingrave Yeats and Trustient pick up Firm of the Year prizes. There were 17 categories.

A full round-up of winners and photographs from the night will appear shortly on the site.

Related reading