Big names join Awards panel line-up

Link: 2003 Accountancy Age Awards site

As well as the FA’s Mark Palios, Sir John Bourn and Tory frontbencher Howard Flight, the judging panel includes CIMA president Claire Ighodaro, Inland Revenue head of policy Dave Hartnett and former Railtrack MD Steven Marshall. Christine Freshwater, John Ormerod and Chris Dickson will also sit on the panel.

Joining e-envoy Andrew Pinder on the software awards judging panel will be BASDA chief executive Dennis Keeling, ICAEW IT faculty technical manager Paul Booth, Baker Tilly partner John Oates and Accountancy Age contributor Dennis Howlett.

Andrew Sawers, Tom Berry and Mike Gubbins – editors from our sister titles Financial Director and Computing – will also sit on the panels.

With the deadline for entries passed, the judges will meet to select the winners, announced on 12 November at Battersea Park Arena, London.

For more information and to book a table, go to .

Related reading